Thursday, 26 February 2015

Committee 2015/16

Following the AGM (25 February 2015), the following officers have been elected to the 2015/16 committee:-

John Brace - President
Dick Meekings - Chairperson
Melvryn Roscoe - Vice Chairperson
John Weddup - Secretary & Treasurer
Martin Robinson - Fisheries Officer
Darrell Graham - Fisheries Officer
Jason Skilton - Publicity Officer
Scott Mathews - Bailifing Officer
Mick Smith - Committee Member

All contact regarding the club should be made through John Weddup Secretary .

the new committee would like to thank Andy & Rick McCarthy, and Roger Mansfield for their time on the committee.

Two new rules were voted in relating to pike fishing and the use of unhooking mats on Rushbrook.

Details to follow after first committee meeting.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.