Bookings & Matches

Here you will find information on any booking, matches or closures

Boxford Lake will be closed to all on the following dates/times so that the cub/scouts can make use of the lake during 2018.


  • Sat 28th April 4pm – 7pm
  • Sat 5th May All day
  • Sat 26th May 4pm – 7pm
  • Sat 2nd June 4pm – 7pm
  • Tues 26th June 6pm – 8pm
  • Thurs 28th June 6pm – 8pm
  • Sat 6th July 4pm – 7pm
  • Tues 10th July 6pm – 8pm
  • Thurs 12th July 6pm – 8pm
  • Sat 25th Aug 4pm – 7pm
River Sections

  • Sudbury to the sea regatta 16th September 2018
    • Friars Meadow downstream will be closed.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.