Thursday, 23 February 2017

2017/18 Committee

Following the AGM (22nd February 2017), the following officers have been elected to the 2017/18 committee:-

John Brace - President
Dick Meekings - Chairperson
Melvrn Roscoe - Vice Chairperson
John Weddup - Secretary & Treasurer
Martin Robinson - Fisheries Officer
Darrell Graham - Fisheries Officer
Jason Skilton - Publicity Officer
Vacant - Bailiffing Officer
Mick Smith - Committee Member
Bryce Punchard - Committee Member
Bill Webber - Committee Member

All contact regarding  club should be made through John Weddup Secretary .

The committee would like to thank Scott Matthews for his time and effort in the role of Bailiffing Officer for the last 2 years and wish him well in the future.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.