Wednesday, 21 February 2018

2018/19 Committee

Following the AGM (21st February 2018), the following officers have been elected to the 2018/19 committee:-

John Brace - President
Dick Meekings - Chairperson
Melvyn Roscoe - Vice Chairperson
John Weddup - Secretary & Treasurer
Martin Robinson - Fisheries Officer
Darrell Graham - Fisheries Officer
Jason Skilton - Publicity Officer
Vacant - Bailiffing Officer
Mick Smith - Committee Member
Bryce Punchard - Committee Member
Bill Webber - Committee Member

All contact regarding  club should be made through John Weddup Secretary .

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.