Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Committee 2019/20

Following the AGM (5th March 2019), the following officers have been elected to the 2019/20 committee:-

Dick Meekings - President
Mick Smith- Chairperson
Melvyn Roscoe - Vice Chairperson
John Weddup - Secretary & Treasurer
Martin Robinson - Fisheries Officer
Darrell Graham - Fisheries Officer
Jason Skilton - Publicity Officer
Vacant - Bailiffing Officer
Vince Cane - Committee Member
Bill Webber - Committee Member
Matt Byham - Committee Member

All contact regarding  club should be made through John Weddup Secretary .

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.